Carroll County Arts Council Membership Carroll County Arts Council Membership


New Art Exhibits Now On View
Read More ...

Bus Trip: Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, Thursday 10/25
Read More ...

Barn Quilt painting workshop
Read More ...

Contact Us

Carroll County Arts Council
91 West Main Street
Westminster, MD 21157

410-848-7272 (phone)
410-848-8962 (fax)

info@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org

SUBSCRIBE to our Newsletter!

Box Office Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Please call for hours during Special Events, Concerts, Movies, and other Performances.

Contact Us Online

CCAC Staff

Executive Director Judy Morley, PhD judy@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Assistant Director for Programs Andrew Woodard andrew@carrollcountyartscouncil.org
Assistant Director for Operations Will Abbott will@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Visual Arts Coordinator Susan Williamson susan@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Theatre Coordinator Lindsay Sier lindsay@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Financial Coordinator Claudia Rogers claudia@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Communications Coordinator JoAnna Crone joanna@carrollcountyartscouncil.org
Box Office & Special Events Asst Donna Biemiller donna@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org

Cost

Gallery Admission is always free. Ticket prices are listed in Coming Attractions.

Parking

Parking is available on the streets, in the Babylon lot directly across Main Street. Metered street and lot parking is free weekdays after 5:00pm and every Saturday and Sunday. Covered parking is available in the parking garage on the corner of Green St. and Liberty St. Parking in the alleys directly next to and behind the Arts Center is private and should not be used by arts center patrons.

GENEROUS SUPPORT PROVIDED BY:

   

  
Phone: 410-848-7272   Email: info@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org

Flickr   Instagram   Pinterest   Twitter   Facebook   Email

Carroll County Arts Council: 91 West Main Street, Westminster, MD 21157
© Carroll County Arts Council | SITE MAP