Seeking Vendors for Gallery of Gifts
Read More ...

Unbridled and Farm Museum 50th Anniversary Exhibits on View thru August 5
Read More ...

14th Annual Members Show Registration
Read More ...

Contact Us

Carroll County Arts Council
91 West Main Street
Westminster, MD 21157

410-848-7272 (phone)
410-848-8962 (fax)

info@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org

Box Office Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Please call for hours during Special Events, Concerts, Movies, and other Performances.

Contact Us Online

CCAC Staff

Executive Director Sandy Oxx sandy@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Visual Arts Coordinator Susan Williamson susan@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Facilities Coordinator Will Abbott will@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Performing Arts Coordinator Tabetha White tabetha@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Office Manager Claudia Rogers claudia@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org
Communications Coordinator JoAnna Crone joanna@carrollcountyartscouncil.org
Program Associate Andrew Woodard andrew@carrollcountyartscouncil.org

Cost

Gallery Admission is always free. Ticket prices are listed in Coming Attractions.

Parking

Parking is available on the streets, in the Babylon lot directly across Main Street, or in the Colonel Rosser lot 1/2 block east on Main Street. Metered street and lot parking is free weekdays after 5:00pm and every Saturday and Sunday. Covered parking is available in the parking garage on the corner of Green St. and Liberty St. Parking in the alleys directly next to and behind the Arts Center is private and should not be used by arts center patrons.

GENEROUS SUPPORT PROVIDED BY:

Phone: 410-848-7272   Email: info@CarrollCountyArtsCouncil.org

Carroll County Arts Council: 91 West Main Street, Westminster, MD 21157
© Carroll County Arts Council | Webmaster: Website GURL | SITE MAP